Dam-Funk & Snoopzilla "7 Days Of Funk" 45 Box Set

The 45 box set release of Snoop & Dam-Funk's 7 Days of Funk is here: eight 7-inch singles containing the album, bonus tracks "Systematic" and "Wingz" and the instrumentals. (16 tracks total.) Purchase of the box set at Stones Throw comes with immediate digital download of the album and instrumentals.

EAN: 8718469533695
Label: Stones Throw Records

I have a question about this product


Size Guide